Committitur

Well there is nothing like putting the very first post ever on my blog. But hopefully this is just the beginning of something great. I’m not going to put a whole entire blog post on here proclaiming for the world to come here and stare at something I just made. Still, hopefully it will be a place that I can post my feelings about things I might think about or thoughts I conjure up from the inner compartments of my mind.

I have a couple friends already that have jumped on the blogosphere bandwagon with stuff that is far superior to mine. If you want to check them out here they are.

http://unwrinkling.com/ – This is a website of a good friend of mine Whitney Bauck

http://mattrossisboss.com/ – Another friend of mine who’s joined the Blogging world.

Besides that I feel like blogging is interesting and something that is good to get your name out there and hopefully be able to share a little about yourself to the world publicly.

At that I say  -Adieu

Leave a Reply

