Piece of Art I made and DOTA 2 Economics.

final digital piece of the final project. Put a lot of time into this one over the weekend but it was worth it.

final digital piece of the final project. Put a lot of time into this one over the weekend but it was worth it.initial sketches of the final product.initial sketches of the final product.

Don’t have a full article this week however, I do have some work I finished and also a cool little article I read on videogame economy of a game like dota 2. Then I thought to myself … man I love the free economy. While it may not necessarily, “level the playing field,” as they say it definitely rewards good ideas and also helps out people more than say a monopoly or un-competitive market does.

http://www.dotacinema.com/news/dotanomics-why-valves-economy-is-good-for-everyone

Leave a Reply

