Cinema 4D and modeling …. ohh the possibilities

I can’t tell you how much I have enjoyed working in cinema 4D and working to get the various aspects of the program working. But what has peaked my interest in the program is the ease with which items can be create if time is simply applied. Anyways here are a couple pics of my model that I made of my ship the Stygian Knight. I progressed from my initial block out, silhouette and overall shaped design to the eventual C4D version. At some point I want to put the guns fully fledged and firing along with maybe some battle scenario but first I gotta figure out how to make realistic particle smoke along with maybe some realistic exhaust flame or gunfire exhaust.

10483943_10152646416379314_1128063901432723229_oSunset 2Sunset

Leave a Reply

